Previous Events

Perth Makers Market 

16th December 9.30 - 3.30

58 Duncraig Rd, Applecross

Save the date

Wild Fig Cafe

12th July - 11th October

190 The Esplanade, Scarborough

The Wild Fig cafe website & location

Summer x Salt Markets April 2016

Espresso Self Exhibition 2016

Spectrum Project Space,

Edith Cowan University

2 Bradford St, Mt Lawley

7th - 16th September 2016

Floreat Forum Pop up Markets (Ladybird Market) 2016

Saturday 12th November

     9am - 5pm

     Floreat Forum

1 Howtree place, Floreat

Summer x Salt Markets Oct/Nov/Dec 2016

Brighton beach  

(south Scarborough) 

 

Saturdays 9am-1pm

   October 22

   November 19

Joondalup Pop up Markets (Ladybird Market) 2016

Saturday 3rd December

     9am - 5pm

     Joondalup Shopping

     Centre

Ladybird Market information

City of Bayswater Art Awards 2016

 

21st November - 4th December

     The Rise: 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands

    

Elizabeth Quay Makers Market 2016

 

10th December

Elizabeth Quay

    

WA Day Fremantle Festival 2017

 

5th June 10am - 4pm

Fremantle Esplanade

 

JAG Joondalup Art Gallery

6 - 9pm during Twilight markets: 1st, 8th, 15th Dec

Gallery open 29th Nov - 15th Dec during the following times;

Tues - Thur 10 - 2pm

Fridays 10:30 - 2:30pm

4/48 Central walk, Joondalup

 

Artisans Collective WA Pop Up

 

Saturday 14th October,

9 - 5pm

Floreat Forum, 1 Howtree place, Floreat

Save the date

 

Perth Upmarket 2017

 

Sunday 25th June 10am - 4pm

Winthrop Hall, University of Western Australia

 

Perth Upmarket information

Perth City Xmas Market 

 

Friday 17th November,

4 - 9pm

Cnr Wellington St and William St, Perth CBD

 

Cervantes Festival of Arts

 

Saturday 21st October-Saturday 28th October

10 - 4pm

Cervantes Community Centre

 

Perth Makers Market 

 

Sunday 17th December, 9:30 - 3:30pm

Heathcote Cultural Precinct,

58 Duncraig Rd, Applecross

Perth Makers Market information

 

Artisans Collective WA Pop Up

 

Saturday 16th December, 9 - 5pm

Floreat Forum, 1 Howtree place, Floreat

 

Hyde Park Fair

 

Sunday 4th and Monday 5th March, 

10 - 5pm

Hyde Park, cnr Vincent and William St; Mt Lawley

Hyde Park Fair information

 

JAG Joondalup Art Gallery

Sat 24th & Sun 25th March; 10 - 4pm during the City of Joondalup Festival 

4/48 Central walk, Joondalup

Tuesday 20th Mar - Friday 13th April

10am - 2pm Tuesday - Fridays

 © 2016 by Laura Andre                                      andrelaura@gmail.com

  #lauraandreabstracts

Perth | Western Australia